Research partners

Forest Research logo The James Hutton Institute logo CEH Logo
University of Edinburgh University of Worcester logo APHA logo
SASA logo    

Forest Research (FR)

Sarah Green

Mariella Marzano

Ana Perez-Sierra

Beatrice Henricot

Gregory Valatin

Mike Dunn

James Hutton Institute (JHI)

David Cooke

Leighton Pritchard

Centre for Ecology and Hydrology (CEH)

Bethan Purse

Daniel Chapman

University of Edinburgh

Paul Sharp

University of Worcester

Tim Pettitt

Animal and Plant Health Agency (APHA)

Jane Barbrook

Science and Advice for Scottish Agriculture (SASA)

Alexandra Schlenzig