Forestry Commission logo



Coldharbour and Rush Common in Lambeth are two of the second round of 40 priority areas. Click the links below to download maps showing the exact locations and listings of the roads that fall within the eligible area.


Rush Common

Last updated: 20th June 2017
Mayor of London Logo