Forestry Commission logo

Regional Advisory Committee

Yorkshire and The Humber Regional Advisory Committee meets three times a year. In 2010 the meetings are to be held on Tuesday 23March, Wednesday7 July and Wednesday3 November.

Committee Members
NameNominating OrganisationOrganisation
Jeremy Walker (Chair) RAC Chairman Consultant
David Shaw Rural Development Service Natural England
David Sharrod Yorkshire Wildlife Trust Yorkshire Dales Millenium Trust
Peter Greenwood Royal Forestry Society Forest Industry/ P Greenwood & Co
Mel Burton Government Office for Yorkshire and The Humber University of Sheffield
Guy Warren Institute of Chartered Foresters UPM Tilhill
Will Richardson The Royal Forestry Society Yorwoods
David Fraser Government Office for Yorkshire and The Humber GovernmentOffice
Sian Ferguson Forestry Commission  

Secretary: Lesley Dyson/Debbie Clough, Yorkshire and the Humber Region, Wheldrake Lane, Crockey Hill, York YO19 4FF

Last updated: 17th November 2017