Forestry Commission logo

RWFF Delivery Group - Members List


  • Naomi Brookes, Biodiversity South West
  • Dave Dixon, South West Protected Landscapes Forum
  • Mark Durk, Forestry Commission
  • Mike Edwards, Natural England
  • Deboran Elton, Forestry Commission
  • Sally Glass, Woodland Trust
  • James Glover, South West Regional Development Agency
  • Roger Griffin, Natural England
  • Vacant, Forestry Enterprise
  • Justin Milward, Woodland Trust (chair)
  • Sue Rees, Government Office South West
  • Chris Roberts, Confederation of Forest Industries
  • Alex Webb, Climate SouthWest
  • Jonathan Wilshaw, Swindon Council
  • Tim de Winton, Environment Agency
  • Gavin Bloomfield, Royal Society for the Protection of Birds


For further information, contact Deborah Elton at the Forestry Commission:


Telephone: 01626 892869