Forestry Commission logo

Buggy Fit

Buggy Fit

Come and join Buggy Fit, there is nothing better than meeting other mums to share in your experiences, complete some outdoor exercise and then have a well earned hot chocolate. 
It is fun and a great outdoor experience for you and your little bundle of joy. See you at Buggyfit – you won’t regret it.

To book your place Contact: Helena: 07734 406579
buggyfitwestsurrey@gmail.com

 

 

Event details

When is the event?

Wednesday 30 May 2018 (more dates available)

What time is it on?

10.00am

Where to meet?

Visitor Centre

What to wear?

Please wear suitable clothing and shoes.

Do I need to book?

To book contact: Helena: 07734 406579

buggyfitwestsurrey@gmail.com

Dogs Allowed:

No
 

Event dates

Wednesday 30 May 2018
Wednesday 6 June 2018
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Wednesday 4 July 2018
Wednesday 11 July 2018
Wednesday 18 July 2018
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Wednesday 8 August 2018
Wednesday 15 August 2018
Wednesday 22 August 2018
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Wednesday 26 September 2018

Location

OS Grid ref: SU 811 417
Postcode: GU10 4LS

Get directions

Contact

Recreation Officer
0300 067 4448
heather.pettitt@­forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Useful sites

Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification certifiedForest Stewardship Council certified

England's Woods and Forests are cared for by Forest Enterprise England, an agency of the Forestry Commission.