Forestry Commission logo

Holt Hiit

Holt HiitJoin Claire Croft - personal trainer for a weekly bootcamp in the forest!

To book your place email: claire@clairecroft.com

 

Event details

When is the event?

Tuesday 29 May 2018 (more dates available)

What time is it on?

9.45am

Where to meet?

Visitor Centre

What to wear?

Wear suitable clothing

Dogs Allowed:

no
 

Event dates

Tuesday 29 May 2018
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Tuesday 3 July 2018
Tuesday 10 July 2018
Tuesday 17 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Tuesday 31 July 2018

Location

OS Grid ref: SU 811 417
Postcode: GU10 4LS

Get directions

Contact

Recreation Officer
0300 067 4448
heather.pettitt@­forestry.gsi.gov.uk
Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification certifiedForest Stewardship Council certified

England's Woods and Forests are cared for by Forest Enterprise England, an agency of the Forestry Commission.