Forestry Commission logo

Discovery Pass

Discover the
freedom of
the forest…
every day of the year…

Get free parking, discounts on events and much more with an annual Discovery Pass

ForestXplorer

The ultimate free guide to our forests

Forest Xplorer running on iPhone and Android devices

Nordic Walking

Established in 2001 the Holistic Health Team (HHT) is one of the leading agencies in Nottinghamshire providing Nordic Walking which is fast becoming one of the most popular fitness activities in the UK
HHT is also a leading provider of holistic health and complementary therapy services in Nottingham, East Midlands and the UK

Event details

When is the event?

Tuesday 22 May 2018 (more dates available)

What time is it on?

Tues -6pm-7pm Thurs 11am-12pm

How much?

6

What to wear?

suitable clothing and footwear for walking in the forest

Dogs Allowed:

no
 

Event dates

Tuesday 22 May 2018
Thursday 24 May 2018
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Thursday 31 May 2018
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Thursday 7 June 2018
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Thursday 14 June 2018
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Thursday 21 June 2018
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Thursday 28 June 2018
Tuesday 3 July 2018
Thursday 5 July 2018
Tuesday 10 July 2018
Thursday 12 July 2018
Tuesday 17 July 2018
Thursday 19 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Thursday 26 July 2018
Tuesday 31 July 2018
Thursday 2 August 2018
Tuesday 7 August 2018
Thursday 9 August 2018
Tuesday 14 August 2018
Thursday 16 August 2018
Tuesday 21 August 2018
Thursday 23 August 2018
Tuesday 28 August 2018
Thursday 30 August 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Thursday 6 September 2018
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Thursday 13 September 2018
Tuesday 18 September 2018
Thursday 20 September 2018
Tuesday 25 September 2018
Thursday 27 September 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Thursday 4 October 2018
Tuesday 9 October 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Thursday 18 October 2018
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Thursday 1 November 2018
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Thursday 8 November 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Thursday 22 November 2018
Tuesday 27 November 2018
Thursday 29 November 2018
Tuesday 4 December 2018
Thursday 6 December 2018
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Thursday 13 December 2018
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Thursday 20 December 2018
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Thursday 27 December 2018

What's Here?

  • Cafe
  • Parking
  • Walking
  • Visitor centre
  • Toliets
  • Toliets (gents)
  • Toliets (ladies)

Location

OS Grid ref: SK611625
Postcode: NG21 9JL

Get directions

Contact

Central Forest District

Useful sites

Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification certifiedForest Stewardship Council certified

England's Woods and Forests are cared for by Forest Enterprise England, an agency of the Forestry Commission.