Contact Forest Research

Forest Research has a number of locations across the UK. Please click on the location you wish to contact.

Research Stations/Units

Technical Development Offices

Main Field Stations

Satellite Stations

Map showing locations of Forest Research offices Lairg Satellite Field Station Newton Field Station Inver Field Station Bush Nursery Northern Research Station Technical Development North (Ae) Wykeham Satellite Field Station Technical Development South (Delamere) Aberystwth Research Unit Fineshade Field Station Shobdon Satellite Field Station Talybont Field Station Thetford Satellite Field Station Alice Holt Field Station Alice Holt Research Station Exeter Satellite Field Station