Forestry Commission logo

South East Area and London contact details

For information about your local forests, events or our music concerts please use our district map for contact details.

For information and advice on grants, regulations or felling licences contact:

Forestry Commission
South East and London Area Office
Bucks Horn Oak
Farnham
Surrey
GU10 4LS

0300 067 4420

adminhub.buckshornoak@forestry.gsi.gov.uk - Administration of EWGS and Felling licences

southeast.fce@forestry.gsi.gov.uk - General enquiries


Sam Riley

Oxfordshire (all) - Tel: 0300 067 4461, Mob: 07881 008181, email:
Sam.riley@forestry.gsi.gov.uk


Rod Morrison

Buckinghamshire (all), Berkshire - Reading, Wokingham, Bracknell Forest, Windsor & Maidenhead, Slough - Tel: 0300 067 4447, Mob: 07900 136880, email:
rod.morrison@forestry.gsi.gov.uk


Andy Brunt

West Berkshire, Hampshire, Test Valley (North), Basingstoke & Deane, Hart, Rushmoor - Tel: 0300 067 4426, Mob: 07785 316553, email:
andy.brunt@forestry.gsi.gov.uk


Andy Glover

London, Surrey (except Mole Valley, Tandridge & Reigate & Banstead) - Tel: 0300 067 4427, Mob: 07748 180662, email:
andy.glover@forestry.gsi.gov.uk


Angus Clarke

Hampshire (South Test Valley, Winchester, Eastleigh, Southampton, Fareham, Gosport, Portsmouth, Havant, New Forest, East Hants), Isle of Wight - Tel: 0300 067 4429, Mob: 07795 666420 email: angus.clarke@forestry.gsi.gov.uk


Dave Rogers

West Sussex - Tel: 0300 067 4428, Mob: 07768 694263, email: dave.rogers@forestry.gsi.gov.uk
 


John Stafford

East Sussex, Kent - Tel: 0300 067 4468, Mob: 07887 825120, email: john.stafford@forestry.gsi.gov.uk
 


Laura Henderson

Kent (Dartford, Gravesham, Medway, Sevenoaks, Tonbridge & Malling, Tunbridge Wells), Surrey (Mole Valley, Reigate & Banstead, Tandridge) - Tel: 0300 067 4467, Mob: 07909 534929 email: laura.henderson@forestry.gsi.gov.uk


Tim Saunders

Kent (Swale, Maidstone, Ashford, Canterbury, Shepway, Dover and Thanet) Tel: 0300 067 4463, Mob: 07789 926872 email: tim.saunders@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Last updated: 8th September 2016