Forestry Commission logo

Discovery Pass

Discover the
freedom of
the forest…
every day of the year…

Get free parking, discounts on events and much more with an annual Discovery Pass


The ultimate free guide to our forests

Forest Xplorer running on iPhone and Android devices
Tree Quests advert

Enchanted Christmas

An illuminated celebration of Westonbirt's wonderful tree collection.

 Westonbirt Enchanted Christmas





Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday evening from 25 November to 18 December 2016.

Tickets are advance booking only.

All the info here

Event details

When is the event?

Friday 25 November 2016 (more dates available)

Dogs Allowed:


Event dates

Friday 25 November 2016
Saturday 26 November 2016
Sunday 27 November 2016
Friday 2 December 2016
Saturday 3 December 2016
Sunday 4 December 2016
Friday 9 December 2016
Saturday 10 December 2016
Sunday 11 December 2016
Friday 16 December 2016
Saturday 17 December 2016
Sunday 18 December 2016

Get the latest news, information & offers

Sign up for our emails

What's Here?

  • Trail (easy)


OS Grid ref: ST851898
Postcode: GL8 8QS

Get directions


Westonbirt Forest District
Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification certifiedForest Stewardship Council certified

England's Woods and Forests are cared for by Forest Enterprise England, an agency of the Forestry Commission.