,
Forestry Commission logo

Discovery Pass

Discover the
freedom of
the forest…
every day of the year…

Get free parking, discounts on events and much more with an annual Discovery Pass

ForestXplorer

The ultimate free guide to our forests

Forest Xplorer running on iPhone and Android devices

Buy your real British-grown 100% Santa approved Christmas Trees from Bedgebury this year!

 

Buy your real British-grown 100% Santa approved Christmas Trees from Bedgebury this year and you’ll also receive a free baby Christmas tree to grow at home with every purchase as well as a 100% Santa approved certificate! There'll also be mince pies for you to enjoy as well as some other great offers!

Christmas Tree sales. Tyrebagger. AberdeenshireWe will be open for sales on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays from 25 November from 10am to 4pm, then every day from Friday 9 to Tuesday 20 December while stocks last. (open for sales until midday only on Thursday 15 Dec)

We will be selling our usual selection of trees as well as pot grown fir. Further information including varieties, sizes and prices will be available here nearer the time as well as via the information office on 01580 879820

 

Event details

When is the event?

Friday 9 December 2016 (more dates available)

What time is it on?

from 10am to 4pm

Where to meet?

Sales will take place from the main Bedgebury car park

Dogs Allowed:

Yes
 

Event dates

Friday 9 December 2016
Saturday 10 December 2016
Sunday 11 December 2016
Monday 12 December 2016
Tuesday 13 December 2016
Wednesday 14 December 2016
Thursday 15 December 2016
Friday 16 December 2016
Saturday 17 December 2016
Sunday 18 December 2016
Monday 19 December 2016
Tuesday 20 December 2016

Get the latest news, information & offers

Sign up for our emails

Location

OS Grid ref: TQ 715 332
Postcode: TN17 2SJ

Get directions

Contact

East Forest District
Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification certifiedForest Stewardship Council certified

England's Woods and Forests are cared for by Forest Enterprise England, an agency of the Forestry Commission.