Forestry Commission logo

Discovery Pass

Discover the
freedom of
the forest…
every day of the year…

Get free parking, discounts on events and much more with an annual Discovery Pass

ForestXplorer

The ultimate free guide to our forests

Forest Xplorer running on iPhone and Android devices
Tree Quests advert

Firewood Sales

An opportunity to buy firewood produced as part of Westonbirt's routine tree management.

Please note that this firewood is unseasoned and has not been cut into logs.

It is various sizes which you may need to split or prepare at home.

PRICES
 Car boot: £15
 Estate with seats down/small trailer: £30
 Van/large trailer: £60

Payment by cash or cheque.

Collection only.

Find us at the firewood storage compound near to the old Plant Centre. Instead of parking in the main car park, continue past it and the old Plant Centre parking will be ahead of you

Event details

When is the event?

Saturday 10 December 2016 (more dates available)

What time is it on?

9:00 - 12:00

Dogs Allowed:

Yes
 

Event dates

Saturday 10 December 2016
Saturday 17 December 2016
Saturday 24 December 2016
Saturday 31 December 2016
Saturday 7 January 2017
Saturday 21 January 2017
Saturday 28 January 2017
Saturday 4 February 2017
Saturday 11 February 2017
Saturday 18 February 2017
Saturday 25 February 2017
Saturday 4 March 2017
Saturday 11 March 2017
Saturday 18 March 2017
Saturday 8 April 2017
Saturday 15 April 2017
Saturday 22 April 2017
Saturday 29 April 2017
Saturday 6 May 2017
Saturday 20 May 2017
Saturday 27 May 2017

Get the latest news, information & offers

Sign up for our emails

Location

OS Grid ref: ST851898
Postcode: GL8 8QS

Get directions

Contact

Westonbirt Forest District
Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification certifiedForest Stewardship Council certified

England's Woods and Forests are cared for by Forest Enterprise England, an agency of the Forestry Commission.